Login or register  

Samurai Pizza Cats

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Sep/1990 Stop Dragon My Cat Around! N/A
2 1x02 04/Sep/1990 If You Knew Sushi Like I Know Sushi N/A
3 1x03 05/Sep/1990 Underground, Underwater, Undercooked N/A
4 1x04 06/Sep/1990 The Great Golden Cluck N/A
5 1x05 07/Sep/1990 Let The Cellar Beware N/A
6 1x06 10/Sep/1990 Singing Samurai Sensai-tion N/A
7 1x07 11/Sep/1990 The Nuclear Potato N/A
8 1x08 12/Sep/1990 Kind Of A Drag N/A
9 1x09 13/Sep/1990 Double Trouble For Princess Vi N/A
10 1x10 14/Sep/1990 Hot and Kold Kitties N/A
11 1x11 17/Sep/1990 Candid Kitty N/A
12 1x12 18/Sep/1990 The Pizza Cats Are Only Human (1) N/A
13 1x13 19/Sep/1990 The Pizza Cats Are Only Human (2) N/A
14 1x14 20/Sep/1990 Those Transformin' Felines N/A
15 1x15 21/Sep/1990 The Case Of The Bogus Billionaire N/A
16 1x16 24/Sep/1990 The Big Cheese's I.Q. Corral N/A
17 1x17 25/Sep/1990 Field Of Screwballs N/A
18 1x18 26/Sep/1990 Speedy's Double-Time Trick N/A
19 1x19 27/Sep/1990 Samurai Charm School N/A
20 1x20 28/Sep/1990 Drummin' Up Trouble With A Big Bad Beat N/A
21 1x21 01/Oct/1990 Pizza Bird Delivers! N/A
22 1x22 02/Oct/1990 Big Cheese Shows His Filmy Substance N/A
23 1x23 03/Oct/1990 Son Of Big Cheese N/A
24 1x24 04/Oct/1990 Gender Bender Butterflies! N/A
25 1x25 05/Oct/1990 Pizza Cat Performance Review N/A
26 1x26 08/Oct/1990 Cold And Crabby In Little Tokyo N/A
27 1x27 09/Oct/1990 The Terror Of Prisoner Island N/A
28 1x28 10/Oct/1990 Destructo Robots At Popular Prices N/A
29 1x29 11/Oct/1990 No Talent Guido N/A
30 1x30 12/Oct/1990 All You Need Is Love N/A
31 1x31 15/Oct/1990 Polly's Magical Flute N/A
32 1x32 16/Oct/1990 Close Encounters Of The Pig Kind N/A
33 1x33 17/Oct/1990 Big Cheese's High Definition TV N/A
34 1x34 18/Oct/1990 Pizza Delivery Of Doom! N/A
35 1x35 19/Oct/1990 Youth Is For Exploding N/A
36 1x36 22/Oct/1990 Bad Bird Uncaged (1) N/A
37 1x37 23/Oct/1990 Bad Bird Uncaged (2) N/A
38 1x38 24/Oct/1990 A Mission In Manhattan N/A
39 1x39 25/Oct/1990 Unidentified Flying Oddballs N/A
40 1x40 26/Oct/1990 Princess Vi's Hippy-Dippy Mom N/A
41 1x41 29/Oct/1990 A Wet And Wild Weekend N/A
42 1x42 30/Oct/1990 Kung Fu Kitty Contest N/A
43 1x43 31/Oct/1990 Gone With The Ginzu N/A
44 1x44 01/Nov/1990 A Little Bit 'O Luck N/A
45 1x45 02/Nov/1990 Samurai Savings Time N/A
46 1x46 05/Nov/1990 Phoney Baloney Cat N/A
47 1x47 06/Nov/1990 The Cheese Who Stole Christmas N/A
48 1x48 07/Nov/1990 Emperor Fred Does Hard Time N/A
49 1x49 08/Nov/1990 Quake, Rattle, And Roll N/A
50 1x50 09/Nov/1990 The Big Comet Caper (1) N/A
51 1x51 12/Nov/1990 The Big Comet Caper (2) N/A
52 1x52 13/Nov/1990 The Cats Cop Cartoon Careers N/A

12/Jul/1991Samurai Pizza Cats: The MovieN/A
Warning: Samurai Pizza Cats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1990
Ended: February 12, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Scorpion finds UK home on itv2

Today itv2 have announced they have acquired the new hit drama show 'Scorpion' from CBS. CBS..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..

Dominic Cooper Officially Joins 'Agent Carter'

  After some very prolonged negotiations Dominic Cooper, who played Howard..