Login or register

Sanford and Son

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
112 6x01 24/Sep/1976 The Hawaiian Connection (1) N/A
113 6x02 24/Sep/1976 The Hawaiian Connection (2) N/A
114 6x03 01/Oct/1976 The Hawaiian Connection (3) N/A
115 6x04 08/Oct/1976 California Crude N/A
116 6x05 15/Oct/1976 The Stakeout N/A
117 6x06 22/Oct/1976 I Dream of Choo Choo Rabinowitz N/A
118 6x07 05/Nov/1976 The Winning Ticket N/A
119 6x08 12/Nov/1976 Committee Man N/A
120 6x09 19/Nov/1976 Fred's Extra Job N/A
121 6x10 26/Nov/1976 Carol N/A
122 6x11 03/Dec/1976 Aunt Esther Has a Baby N/A
123 6x12 10/Dec/1976 Aunt Esther Meets Her Son N/A
124 6x13 17/Dec/1976 Sanford and Gong N/A
125 6x14 07/Jan/1977 Here Today, Gone Today N/A
126 6x15 14/Jan/1977 Fred Meets Redd N/A
127 6x16 21/Jan/1977 Chinese Torture (a.k.a.) The Defiant One N/A
128 6x17 28/Jan/1977 A Matter of Silence N/A
129 6x18 04/Feb/1977 When John Comes Marching Home N/A
130 6x19 11/Feb/1977 The Reverend Sanford N/A
131 6x20 18/Feb/1977 The Will N/A
132 6x21 25/Feb/1977 Fred the Activist N/A
133 6x22 04/Mar/1977 The Lucky Streak N/A
134 6x23 11/Mar/1977 Funny, You Don't Look It N/A
135 6x24 18/Mar/1977 Fred Sings the Blues N/A
136 6x25 25/Mar/1977 School Daze N/A

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 1972
Ended: September 02, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

I Wanna Be BFFs With...Peggy Olson

    We all have one. That one TV character who you would totally kick it with if they were,..

Charlize Theron and Andy Samberg Tapped to Host Final 'SNL's of the Season

    We're rapidly nearing the end of 'Saturday Night..

‘Girl Meets World’ Is Welcoming Another ‘Boy Meets World’ Alum

    Disney Channel’s ‘Boy Meets World’ revival/spin-off..