Login or register  

Saved by the Bell: The New Class

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
131 7x01 11/Sep/1999 Show Me the Money N/A
132 7x02 18/Sep/1999 Prescription for Trouble N/A
133 7x03 02/Oct/1999 ME TV N/A
134 7x04 09/Oct/1999 The Captain and Maria N/A
135 7x05 16/Oct/1999 Liz Burns Eric N/A
136 7x06 23/Oct/1999 The X-Friends Files N/A
137 7x07 30/Oct/1999 Don't Follow the Leader N/A
138 7x08 07/Nov/1999 A Mall Shook Up N/A
139 7x09 13/Nov/1999 Party Animals N/A
140 7x10 20/Nov/1999 The Last Prom N/A
141 7x11 27/Nov/1999 Mr. B. Goes to College N/A
142 7x12 04/Dec/1999 The Bell Tolls N/A
143 7x13 08/Jan/2000 A Repair to Remember N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Saved by the Bell: The New Class guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1993
Ended: September 09, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Channel 5 Announces 'Marston's Brewery: One Ale Of A Job'

Channel 5 today announces a new commission airing in September..

'Game of Thrones' Press Release from HBO (New Character Descriptions)