Login or register  

Scarecrow and Mrs. King

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 19/Sep/1986 Stemwinder (1) N/A
68 4x02 26/Sep/1986 Stemwinder (2) N/A
69 4x03 03/Oct/1986 Unfinished Business N/A
70 4x04 10/Oct/1986 No Thanks for the Memory N/A
71 4x05 17/Oct/1986 It's in the Water N/A
72 4x06 31/Oct/1986 Night Crawler N/A
73 4x07 07/Nov/1986 Billy's Lost Weekend N/A
74 4x08 14/Nov/1986 Photo Finish N/A
75 4x09 21/Nov/1986 The Man Who Died Twice N/A
76 4x10 05/Dec/1986 Need to Know N/A
77 4x11 19/Dec/1986 Santa's Got a Brand New Bag N/A
78 4x12 02/Jan/1987 Any Number Can Play N/A
79 4x13 09/Jan/1987 Promises to Keep N/A
80 4x14 23/Jan/1987 Rumors of My Death N/A
81 4x15 06/Feb/1987 Bad Timing N/A
82 4x16 13/Feb/1987 Do You Take This Spy? N/A
83 4x17 20/Feb/1987 Mission of Gold N/A
84 4x18 27/Feb/1987 One Flew East N/A
85 4x19 07/May/1987 All That Glitters N/A
86 4x20 14/May/1987 Suitable for Framing N/A
87 4x21 21/May/1987 A Matter of Choice N/A
88 4x22 28/May/1987 The Khrushchev List N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Scarecrow and Mrs. King guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1983
Ended: May 28, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Match of The Day' Celebrating 50th Birthday in Style

BBC have announced a special programme to commemorate the 50th Birthday..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

M3 Announces Canadian Premiere of 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced the Canadian premiere of the..