Login or register  

SD Gundam Force

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Sep/2003 His Name is Captain N/A
2 1x02 02/Sep/2003 Soul Drive, Activate! N/A
3 1x03 03/Sep/2003 Zero, the Flying Knight N/A
4 1x04 04/Sep/2003 Attack the Enemy Musai! N/A
5 1x05 05/Sep/2003 Gundam Force, Team Up! N/A
6 1x06 08/Sep/2003 The Blazing Samurai Comes to Neotopia N/A
7 1x07 09/Sep/2003 Go! Gunbike! N/A
8 1x08 10/Sep/2003 A Princess, A Cake, and the Winged Knight N/A
9 1x09 11/Sep/2003 Bakunetsumaru's Struggle N/A
10 1x10 12/Sep/2003 Gundam Force Triple Attack! N/A
11 1x11 15/Sep/2003 The Mystery of Lacroa Part (1): Arrival N/A
12 1x12 16/Sep/2003 The Mystery of Lacroa Part (2): Trapped N/A
13 1x13 17/Sep/2003 The Mystery of Lacroa Part (3): Return N/A
14 1x14 18/Sep/2003 Undercover Mission! Learn the Gundam Force's Secrets! N/A
15 1x15 19/Sep/2003 Mach Wings: GunEagle! N/A
16 1x16 22/Sep/2003 Masters of the Deep Sea: GunDivers! N/A
17 1x17 23/Sep/2003 Ashuramaru: The Old Rival Returns N/A
18 1x18 24/Sep/2003 Fly, Captain! The SDG Base Hangs by a Thread! N/A
19 1x19 25/Sep/2003 Showdown! Bakunetsumaru vs. Ashuramaru N/A
20 1x20 26/Sep/2003 Fenn's Disaster N/A
21 1x21 29/Sep/2003 Awakening! Feather Dragon N/A
22 1x22 30/Sep/2003 Attack of the Big-Zam N/A
23 1x23 01/Oct/2003 Fire Up! Captain System N/A
24 1x24 02/Oct/2003 Trouble! Stolen Soul Drive N/A
25 1x25 03/Oct/2003 Neotopia's Moment of Truth N/A
26 1x26 06/Oct/2003 The Final Battle! Commander vs. Captain N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 04/Jan/2005 Breaking In! The Dark Axis N/A
28 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Three Paths N/A
29 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Sure Win Technique Sealed!? The Miracle Of The Minovs Sea Border N/A
30 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Revival! We're in Charge!? N/A
31 2x05 Unknown/Unaired The Demon Blade, Epyon N/A
32 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Epyon's Assault! N/A
33 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Reclaim! The Cursed Princess Lacroa N/A
34 2x08 Unknown/Unaired The Black Robe of Princess Lacroa N/A
35 2x09 Unknown/Unaired World's Greatest! Volume of Genkimaruuuuuuuuuuuuu! N/A
36 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Onigiri and the Garden of Wisdom N/A
37 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Crash! The Dark Deathscythe N/A
38 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Princess Lili, Reborn! N/A
39 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Garbera's Cry N/A
40 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Kiba-Oh-Maru's Invasion! N/A
41 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Imprisoned Shute and Lili N/A
42 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Disturbances of the Horoscope N/A
43 2x17 Unknown/Unaired Final Move! Kiba-Oh-Maru vs. Shute N/A
44 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Baku-Shin-maru, Ignite! N/A
45 2x19 Unknown/Unaired Gundam Force Assemble! N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: SD Gundam Force guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2004
Ended: December 29, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..