Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1972 The Murrow Disappearance N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1972 One of Our Probes Is Missing N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1972 Short Circuit N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1972 Moonrock N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1972 Live Men Tell Tales N/A
6 1x06 25/Oct/1972 Operation Iceman N/A
7 1x07 01/Nov/1972 The Bullet N/A
8 1x08 08/Nov/1972 In Search of Midas N/A
9 1x09 15/Nov/1972 The Adonis File N/A
10 1x10 22/Nov/1972 Flight to Nowhere N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1972 The Gold Machine N/A
12 1x12 03/Jan/1973 Let Us Prey N/A
13 1x13 10/Jan/1973 A Honeymoon to Kill N/A
14 1x14 24/Jan/1973 The Twenty-Four Carat Hit N/A
15 1x15 31/Jan/1973 Numbered for Death N/A
16 1x16 07/Feb/1973 Countdown to Panic N/A
17 1x17 14/Feb/1973 The Clayton Lewis Document N/A
18 1x18 21/Feb/1973 Goddess of Destruction N/A
19 1x19 28/Feb/1973 The Mattson Papers N/A
20 1x20 14/Mar/1973 Moment of Madness 9
21 1x21 21/Mar/1973 Ends of the Earth N/A
22 1x22 28/Mar/1973 Suffer My Child N/A
23 1x23 11/Apr/1973 The Packagers N/A

Warning: Search guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1972
Ended: August 29, 1973
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..