Login or register  

Shannon's Deal

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 23/Mar/1991 The Bad Beat N/A
8 2x02 09/Apr/1991 Greed N/A
9 2x03 16/Apr/1991 Strangers in the Night (1) [a.k.a. Wrongful Death] N/A
10 2x04 16/Apr/1991 Strangers in the Night (2) N/A
11 2x05 23/Apr/1991 First Amendment N/A
12 2x06 30/Apr/1991 The Inside Man N/A
13 2x07 14/May/1991 Matrimony N/A
14 2x08 21/May/1991 Trouble N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Shannon's Deal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 1990
Ended: May 21, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey Return Date Announced; Trailer Released

Good news for fans of Downton Abbey who are eagerly awaiting the premiere of the..

Looking Ahead to the new series of This Morning

It’s back to school for ITV’s flagship daytime programme This Morning as the team..

C4 announces the return of 'The Jump', 'The Island with Bear Grylls', 'Troy' and a host of new shows

The head of factual..