Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 16/Feb/1986 The Last Electric Knight N/A
1 1x01 26/Sep/1986 Are These Your Kicks? N/A
2 1x02 03/Oct/1986 Open House N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/1986 I Hate the Neighbors N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/1986 My Dad the Crook N/A
5 1x05 31/Oct/1986 Down and Out in Van Nuys N/A
6 1x06 07/Nov/1986 Thrill of the Chase N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/1986 Catherine the Not-So-Great N/A
8 1x08 22/Nov/1986 My Dad's Bigger Than Yours N/A
9 1x09 29/Nov/1986 The Birds and the Killer Bees N/A
10 1x10 13/Dec/1986 I Remember Mama, But Does She Remember Me? N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1986 Grey Belts N/A
12 1x12 03/Jan/1987 The Cousin Who Fell to Earth N/A
13 1x13 10/Jan/1987 Just for Kicks N/A
14 1x14 17/Jan/1987 The Boy Who Saw Too Much N/A
15 1x15 31/Jan/1987 Kicked Upstairs N/A
16 1x16 07/Feb/1987 An Eye for an Ear N/A
17 1x17 14/Feb/1987 The Next Best Thing to WInning N/A
18 1x18 21/Feb/1987 The Patusani Always Rings Twice N/A
19 1x19 28/Feb/1987 Petty Cache N/A
20 1x20 07/Mar/1987 The Worst of the Mohicans N/A
21 1x21 06/Jun/1987 Playing for Keeps N/A
22 1x22 13/Jun/1987 Read Between the Lines N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1986
Ended: June 13, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sarah Chalke and Selma Blair Join Amazon Pilot 'Really'

According to Deadline, Amazon Studios has cast their new..

Happy Earth Day: What ‘90s TV Taught Us About Keeping the Planet Clean

It’s Earth Day, so that means today is all about our planet and..

History’s ‘Texas Rising’ Adds Robert Knepper and Jeremy Davies

    It’s the cast that keeps on growing. So far, History’s..