Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1990 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1990 Bend Me, Shape Me N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1990 Everything But Love N/A
4 1x04 11/Oct/1990 Charlene Meets Mom N/A
5 1x05 18/Oct/1990 Temper, Temper N/A
6 1x06 25/Oct/1990 No Regrets N/A
7 1x07 01/Nov/1990 Dream Vacation N/A
8 1x08 08/Nov/1990 Marlene's Problem N/A
9 1x09 22/Nov/1990 The Thanksgiving Show N/A
10 1x10 06/Dec/1990 Ribs N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1990 Rent Strike N/A
12 1x12 10/Jan/1991 Most Likely to Succeed N/A
13 1x13 24/Jan/1991 All Bummed Out N/A
14 1x14 31/Jan/1991 Babes, Lies & Videotape N/A
15 1x15 07/Feb/1991 Hello, Dolly N/A
16 1x16 14/Feb/1991 Babes in Boyland N/A
17 1x17 21/Feb/1991 Mom N/A
18 1x18 14/Mar/1991 The Last Temptation of Marlene N/A
19 1x19 28/Mar/1991 The House of Gilbert N/A
20 1x20 25/Apr/1991 Not Married with Children N/A
21 1x21 02/May/1991 11 Angry Men and Charlene N/A
22 1x22 09/May/1991 Three's a Crowd N/A

Warning: Babes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1990
Ended: August 10, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..