Login or register  

Sirens (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 30/Sep/1994 Gun Play (1) N/A
15 2x02 30/Sep/1994 Gun Play (2) N/A
16 2x03 07/Oct/1994 Crossing the Line N/A
17 2x04 14/Oct/1994 Farewell to Arms N/A
18 2x05 21/Oct/1994 A Cop First N/A
19 2x06 28/Oct/1994 Chasing a Ghost N/A
20 2x07 04/Nov/1994 The Needle and the Damage Done N/A
21 2x08 11/Nov/1994 The First Time N/A
22 2x09 18/Nov/1994 Guns, Bombs and Fantasies N/A
23 2x10 25/Nov/1994 Family Secrets N/A
24 2x11 02/Dec/1994 Victims N/A
25 2x12 22/Jan/1995 Missing N/A
26 2x13 29/Jan/1995 The Witness N/A
27 2x14 05/Feb/1995 Angel Falling N/A
28 2x15 12/Feb/1995 Gambling on Love N/A
29 2x16 19/Feb/1995 The Abduction N/A
30 2x17 26/Feb/1995 The Aftermath N/A
31 2x18 05/Mar/1995 Redemption N/A
32 2x19 30/Apr/1995 The Passenger N/A
33 2x20 07/May/1995 The Obsession N/A
34 2x21 14/May/1995 Color Blind N/A
35 2x22 21/May/1995 The Sound of One Hand Clapping N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Sirens (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 1993
Ended: May 20, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..