Login or register

Sir Francis Drake

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Nov/1961 The Prisoner N/A
2 1x02 19/Nov/1961 The Lost Colony of Virginia N/A
3 1x03 26/Nov/1961 Mary, Queen of Scots N/A
4 1x04 03/Dec/1961 Doctor Dee N/A
5 1x05 10/Dec/1961 Bold Enterprise N/A
6 1x06 17/Dec/1961 The English Dragon N/A
7 1x07 24/Dec/1961 Boy Jack N/A
8 1x08 31/Dec/1961 The Garrison N/A
9 1x09 07/Jan/1962 Visit to Spain N/A
10 1x10 14/Jan/1962 The Flame Thrower N/A
11 1x11 21/Jan/1962 The Governor's Revenge N/A
12 1x12 28/Jan/1962 The Slaves of Spain N/A
13 1x13 04/Feb/1962 The Doughty Plot N/A
14 1x14 11/Feb/1962 King of America N/A
15 1x15 18/Feb/1962 The Irish Pirate N/A
16 1x16 25/Feb/1962 Beggars of the Sea N/A
17 1x17 04/Mar/1962 Drake on Trial N/A
18 1x18 11/Mar/1962 The Bridge N/A
19 1x19 18/Mar/1962 Johnnie Factotum N/A
20 1x20 25/Mar/1962 Mission to Paris N/A
21 1x21 01/Apr/1962 The Reluctant Duchess N/A
22 1x22 08/Apr/1962 The Gypsies N/A
23 1x23 15/Apr/1962 Court Intrigue N/A
24 1x24 22/Apr/1962 Gentleman of Spain N/A
25 1x25 29/Apr/1962 The Fountain of Youth N/A
26 1x26 20/May/1962 Escape N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 1961
Ended: May 20, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

I Wanna Be BFFs With...Peggy Olson

    We all have one. That one TV character who you would totally kick it with if they were,..

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..