Login or register  

Soul Food

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 5x01 25/Feb/2004 Pagan Poetry N/A
62 5x02 03/Mar/2004 Two to Tango N/A
63 5x03 10/Mar/2004 The Son Also Rises N/A
64 5x04 17/Mar/2004 We Plan N/A
65 5x05 24/Mar/2004 Decisions and Choices N/A
66 5x06 31/Mar/2004 A Rock Hard Place N/A
67 5x07 07/Apr/2004 Survival Techniques N/A
68 5x08 14/Apr/2004 Angelitos Negros N/A
69 5x09 21/Apr/2004 Successful Failure N/A
70 5x10 28/Apr/2004 Love Me or Leave Me N/A
71 5x11 05/May/2004 Take It to the Limit N/A
72 5x12 12/May/2004 In the Garden N/A
73 5x13 19/May/2004 Fear Eats the Soul (1) N/A
74 5x14 26/May/2004 Don't Think This Hasn't Been Fabulous (2) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Soul Food guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2000
Ended: May 26, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..