Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Space: 1999: Voyager's Return

Click here to add a summary for Voyager's Return

Episode Info

Episode number: 1x6
Production Number: 112
Airdate: Friday November 21st, 1975

Director: Bob Kellett
Screenplay: Johnny Byrne (1)

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Starring Roles
Jeremy Kemp
As Dr. Ernst Linden (as guest star)
Barry Stokes
As Jim Haines (as guest artist)

Guest Stars
Prentis Hancock
As paul morrow
Clifton Jones
As david kano
Zienia Merton
As sandra benes
Anton Phillips
As dr mathias
Nick Tate
As alan carter
Lawrence Trimble
As pilot abrams
Alex Scott (1)
As aarchon

Anita West
As Technician
Main Cast
Martin Landau
As Commander John Koenig
Barbara Bain
As Dr. Helena Russell
Barry Morse
As Professor Victor Bergman
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGerry Anderson (1)  |  Sylvia Anderson
Executive ProducerGerry Anderson (1)
ProducerSylvia Anderson
Production DesignerKeith Wilson (1)
EditorDerek Hyde Chambers
MusicBarry Gray (1)  |  Jean Michel Jarre
Music EditorAlan Willis
Costume DesignerRudi Gernreich
Make-upBasil Newall
Camera OperatorNeil Binney
Director of PhotographyFrank Watts
Production ManagerRon Fry
Sound EditorRoy Lafbery
Special EffectsBrian Johnson (4)  |  Michael S.E. Downing  |  Harry Oakes
Sound RecordistDavid Bowen (1)
WardrobeEileen Sullivan
Assistant DirectorKen Baker (1)
ContinuityGladys Goldsmith
Story ConsultantChristopher Penfold
Casting DirectorMichael Barnes (2)
Supervising EditorDavid Lane (1)
Hair DesignerHelene Bevan
Special Effects DirectorNick Allder
Special Effects Camera OperatorFrank Drake
Music AssociateVic Elms
Warning: Space: 1999 season 1 episode 6 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

'Agent Carter' Enlists Chad Michael Murray and Enver Gjokaj

  ‘Agent Carter,’ the upcoming spinoff of the ‘Captain America’..

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final three celebrities taking part this year revealed

Gregg Wallace, Jennifer Gibney and Tim Wonnacott have just been revealed..