Login or register  

Space: Above and Beyond

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1995 Pilot (1) N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1995 Pilot (2) N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1995 The Farthest Man from Home N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1995 The Dark Side of the Sun N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1995 Mutiny N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1995 Ray Butts N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1995 Eyes N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1995 The Enemy N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1995 Hostile Visit (1) N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1995 Choice or Chance (2) N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/1995 Stay with the Dead N/A
12 1x12 17/Dec/1995 The River of Stars N/A
13 1x13 07/Jan/1996 Who Monitors the Birds? N/A
14 1x14 14/Jan/1996 Level of Necessity N/A
15 1x15 04/Feb/1996 Never No More N/A
16 1x16 11/Feb/1996 The Angriest Angel N/A
17 1x17 18/Feb/1996 Toy Soldiers N/A
18 1x18 03/Mar/1996 Dear Earth N/A
19 1x19 24/Mar/1996 Pearly N/A
20 1x20 12/Apr/1996 R & R N/A
21 1x21 19/Apr/1996 Stardust N/A
22 1x22 20/Apr/1996 Sugar Dirt N/A
23 1x23 26/May/1996 And If They Lay Us Down to Rest... (1) N/A
24 1x24 02/Jun/1996 ...Tell Our Moms We Done Our Best (2) 8

Warning: Space: Above and Beyond guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1995
Ended: June 02, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..