Login or register  

Special Branch

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 4x01 14/Feb/1974 Double Exposure N/A
42 4x02 21/Feb/1974 Catherine the Great N/A
43 4x03 28/Feb/1974 Jailbait N/A
44 4x04 07/Mar/1974 Stand and Deliver N/A
45 4x05 14/Mar/1974 Something about a Soldier N/A
46 4x06 21/Mar/1974 Rendezvous N/A
47 4x07 28/Mar/1974 Sounds Sinister N/A
48 4x08 04/Apr/1974 Entente Cordiale N/A
49 4x09 11/Apr/1974 Date of Birth N/A
50 4x10 18/Apr/1974 Intercept N/A
51 4x11 25/Apr/1974 Alien N/A
52 4x12 02/May/1974 Diversion N/A
53 4x13 09/May/1974 Downwind of Angels N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: Special Branch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1969
Ended: May 09, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

The Stars Come Out for The Furchester Hotel Premiere

I was lucky enough to attend the star-studded premiere of Cbeebies's new show..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..