Login or register  

Spencer's Pilots

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1976 The Drone N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1976 The Prisoner N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1976 The Code N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1976 The Crop Duster N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1976 The Matchbook N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1976 The Hitchhiker N/A
7 1x07 29/Oct/1976 The Search N/A
8 1x08 05/Nov/1976 The Hunted N/A
9 1x09 12/Nov/1976 The Sailplane N/A
10 1x10 19/Nov/1976 The Explosives N/A

09/Apr/1976Spencer's Pilots (The Air Show)N/A
Warning: Spencer's Pilots guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1976
Ended: November 19, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

Hulu Picks Up Event Series Based on Stephen King's '11/22/63'

    In its continuing quest to try and become a strong #2 to..