Login or register  

Sports Night

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 05/Oct/1999 Special Powers 10
25 2x02 12/Oct/1999 When Something Wicked This Way Comes 10
26 2x03 19/Oct/1999 Cliff Gardner 10
27 2x04 26/Oct/1999 Louise Revisited 10
28 2x05 02/Nov/1999 Kafelnikov 10
29 2x06 07/Dec/1999 Shane 10
30 2x07 14/Dec/1999 Kyle Whitaker's Got Two Sacks 10
31 2x08 21/Dec/1999 The Reunion 10
32 2x09 28/Dec/1999 A Girl Named Pixley 10
33 2x10 11/Jan/2000 The Giants Win the Pennant, the Giants Win the Pennant 10
34 2x11 18/Jan/2000 The Cut Man Cometh 10
35 2x12 25/Jan/2000 The Sweet Smell of Air 10
36 2x13 01/Feb/2000 Dana Get Your Gun 10
37 2x14 08/Feb/2000 And the Crowd Goes Wild 10
38 2x15 29/Feb/2000 Celebrities 10
39 2x16 07/Mar/2000 The Local Weather 10
40 2x17 14/Mar/2000 Draft Day: Part I - It Can't Rain at Indian Wells 10
41 2x18 21/Mar/2000 Draft Day: Part II - The Fall of Ryan O'Brian 10
42 2x19 28/Mar/2000 April is the Cruelest Month 10
43 2x20 04/Apr/2000 Bells And A Siren 10
44 2x21 09/May/2000 La Forza Del Destino 10
45 2x22 16/May/2000 Quo Vadimus 10

« Season 1    
Warning: Sports Night guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1998
Ended: May 16, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..