Login or register  

St. Elsewhere

St. Elsewhere Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
William DanielsplayedDr. Mark Craig (26Eps.)
Ed Begley, Jr.playedDr. Victor Ehrlich (26Eps.)
Howie MandelplayedDr. Wayne Fiscus (26Eps.)
David MorseplayedDr. Jack Morrison (26Eps.)
Christina PicklesplayedNurse Helen Rosenthal (26Eps.)
Denzel WashingtonplayedDr. Philip Chandler (26Eps.)
David BirneyplayedDr. Benjamin Samuels (S01) (21Eps.)
Ed FlandersplayedDr. Donald Westphall (S01-S05) (26Eps.)
G.W. BaileyplayedDr. Hugh Beale (S01) (21Eps.)
Kavi RazplayedDr. V. J. Kochar (S01-S02) (20Eps.)
Terence KnoxplayedDr. Peter White (S01-S03) (24Eps.)
Cynthia SikesplayedDr. Annie Cavanero (S01-S03) (25Eps.)
Norman LloydplayedDr. Daniel Auschlander (S02-S06) (6Eps.)
Kim MiyoriplayedDr. Wendy Armstrong (S02) (2Eps.)
Mark HarmonplayedDr. Robert 'Bobby' Caldwell (S02-S04) (5Eps.)
Stephen FurstplayedDr. Elliot Axelrod (S02-S06) (5Eps.)
Eric LaneuvilleplayedOrderly Luther Hawkins (S02-S06) (6Eps.)
Alfre WoodardplayedDr. Roxanne Turner (1985-1987)
Bonnie BartlettplayedMrs. Ellen Craig
Bruce GreenwoodplayedDr. Seth Griffin (1986-1988)
Cindy PickettplayedDr. Carol Novino (1986-1988)
Ellen BryplayedNurse Shirley Daniels (S03) (5Eps.)
France NuyenplayedDr. Paulette Kiem (1986-1988)
Jennifer SavidgeplayedNurse Lucy Papandrao (S06)
Ronny CoxplayedDr. John Gideon (S06)
Sagan LewisplayedDr. Jaqueline Wade (1983-1988)
Warning: St. Elsewhere guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 1982
Ended: May 25, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..