Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Time and Time Again

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Kenneth Fink
Writer: Stephen King

2 :01x02 - Yes, No, or Maybe?

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Michael Gornick

3 :01x03 - Am I a Winner?

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Allen Coulter

4 :01x04 - Not on My Watch

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Stephen Tolkin

5 :01x05 - Second Chance

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Allen Coulter

6 :01x06 - Third Time Lucky?

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Michael Gornick

7 :01x07 - The Final Blow

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Stephen King's Golden Years guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 1991
Ended: August 22, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Sunetra Sarker confirmed as taking part

Sunetra Sarker is the latest celebrity to be confirmed as appearing on..

Rage Ratings Review: US Soaps - General Hospital and Days Of Our Lives still improving

Ratings Report for the Week of August 11-15, 2014 It..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..