Login or register  

Strawberry Shortcake

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Meet Strawberry Shortcake N/A
8 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Spring For Strawberry Shortcake N/A
9 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Get Well Adventure N/A
10 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Berry, Merry Christmas N/A
11 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Horse of a Different Color N/A
12 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Festival of the Fillies N/A
13 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Here Comes the Pupcake N/A
14 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Peppermint's Pet Peeve N/A
15 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Angel Cake in the Outfield N/A
16 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Win Some, Lose Some N/A
17 2x11 Unknown/Unaired The Mystery Of Seaberry Shore N/A
18 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Legend of the Lost Treasure N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Strawberry Shortcake guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2003
Ended: September, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

American Horror Story: Freak Show Release Character Profiles/Images

FOX International have released a number of character images..