Login or register  

Studio One

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
419 10x01 09/Sep/1957 The Night America Trembled N/A
420 10x02 16/Sep/1957 First Prize for Murder N/A
421 10x03 23/Sep/1957 Mutiny on the Shark (Part 1) N/A
422 10x04 30/Sep/1957 Mutiny on the Shark (Part 2) N/A
423 10x05 07/Oct/1957 The Morning After N/A
424 10x06 14/Oct/1957 Act of Mercy N/A
425 10x07 21/Oct/1957 The Deaf Heart N/A
426 10x08 04/Nov/1957 The Bend in the Road N/A
427 10x09 11/Nov/1957 Twenty-Four Hours Til Dawn N/A
428 10x10 18/Nov/1957 Please Report Any Odd Characters N/A
429 10x11 02/Dec/1957 Escape Route N/A
430 10x12 09/Dec/1957 No Deadly Medicine (Part 1) N/A
431 10x13 16/Dec/1957 No Deadly Medicine (Part 2) N/A
432 10x14 06/Jan/1958 The Brotherhood of the Bell N/A
433 10x15 13/Jan/1958 The Other Place N/A
434 10x16 20/Jan/1958 Trial by Slander N/A
435 10x17 27/Jan/1958 Balance of Terror N/A
436 10x18 03/Feb/1958 The Laughing Willow N/A
437 10x19 10/Feb/1958 Presence of the Enemy N/A
438 10x20 17/Feb/1958 Tide of Corruption N/A
439 10x21 24/Feb/1958 The Lonely Stage N/A
440 10x22 03/Mar/1958 The Fair-Haired Boy N/A
441 10x23 10/Mar/1958 A Dead Ringer N/A
442 10x24 17/Mar/1958 Tongues of Angels N/A
443 10x25 24/Mar/1958 The Award Winner N/A
444 10x26 31/Mar/1958 The Shadow of a Genius N/A
445 10x27 14/Apr/1958 Mrs. 'Arris Goes to Paris N/A
446 10x28 21/Apr/1958 The Desperate Age N/A
447 10x29 28/Apr/1958 The Edge of Truth N/A
448 10x30 05/May/1958 The McTaggert Succession N/A
449 10x31 12/May/1958 Kurishiki Incident N/A
450 10x32 19/May/1958 A Funny-Looking Kid N/A
451 10x33 26/May/1958 The Enemy Within N/A
452 10x34 02/Jun/1958 Ticket to Tahiti N/A
453 10x35 09/Jun/1958 The Strong Man N/A
454 10x36 16/Jun/1958 The Left-Handed Welcome N/A
455 10x37 23/Jun/1958 The Man Who Asked for a Funeral N/A
456 10x38 30/Jun/1958 The Undiscovered N/A
457 10x39 14/Jul/1958 Man Under Glass N/A
458 10x40 28/Jul/1958 A Delicate Affair N/A
459 10x41 04/Aug/1958 The Last Summer N/A
460 10x42 11/Aug/1958 Tag-Along N/A
461 10x43 18/Aug/1958 Birthday Present N/A
462 10x44 25/Aug/1958 Bellingham N/A
463 10x45 01/Sep/1958 The Lady Died at Midnight N/A
464 10x46 15/Sep/1958 No Place to Run N/A
465 10x47 29/Sep/1958 Image of Fear N/A

« Season 9    
Warning: Studio One guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 1948
Ended: September 29, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..