Login or register  

Suddenly Susan

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
72 4x01 20/Sep/1999 The New Gate N/A
73 4x02 27/Dec/1999 Luis Gets His Groove Back N/A
74 4x03 04/Oct/1999 The Pushkin Letters N/A
75 4x04 27/Sep/1999 The Billboard N/A
76 4x05 11/Oct/1999 Vicki Moves In N/A
77 4x06 18/Oct/1999 Halloween N/A
78 4x07 01/Nov/1999 Cheerleaders N/A
79 4x08 06/Dec/1999 The Wish List N/A
80 4x09 13/Dec/1999 First Date N/A
81 4x10 13/Dec/1999 The Gay Parade N/A
82 4x11 20/Dec/1999 The Birthday Party N/A
83 4x12 27/Dec/1999 Susan's Ex N/A
84 4x13 03/Jan/2000 Dinner Party N/A
85 4x14 03/Jan/2000 Stock Tip N/A
86 4x15 06/Jun/2000 I Love You N/A
87 4x16 13/Jun/2000 The Break Up N/A
88 4x17 20/Jun/2000 Girls Night Out N/A
89 4x18 27/Jun/2000 The Bird in the Wall N/A
90 4x19 26/Dec/2000 Susan and the Professor N/A
91 4x20 26/Dec/2000 The Reversal N/A
92 4x21 26/Dec/2000 The Finale (1) N/A
93 4x22 26/Dec/2000 The Finale (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Suddenly Susan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1996
Ended: June 27, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

Harry Hill Will Make His Acting Debut As Professor Branestawm In BBC One Special

Harry Hill will make his acting debut for BBC One bringing..

'The Daily Show' Airs Controversial "Catching Racism" Segment

Despite receiving backlash, 'The Daily Show' aired their..