Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Mar/1988 Deadly Enemies N/A
2 1x02 13/Mar/1988 All in the Game N/A
3 1x03 21/Mar/1988 Ring of Fire N/A
4 1x04 28/Mar/1988 Common Ground N/A
5 1x05 10/Apr/1988 Rest and Revolution N/A
6 1x06 17/Apr/1988 Give Me Liberty N/A
7 1x07 24/Apr/1988 Exodus N/A
8 1x08 14/May/1988 Vector N/A

Warning: Supercarrier guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 1988
Ended: May 14, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..