Login or register  

Sweating Bullets

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Apr/1991 Hard Case N/A
2 1x02 15/Apr/1991 Fowl Play N/A
3 1x03 22/Apr/1991 Death's a Beach N/A
4 1x04 29/Apr/1991 Family Affair N/A
5 1x05 06/May/1991 Roll of the Dice N/A
6 1x06 13/May/1991 Double Time N/A
7 1x07 20/May/1991 Forget Me Not N/A
8 1x08 27/May/1991 For a Song N/A
9 1x09 03/Jun/1991 Marissa N/A
10 1x10 09/Sep/1991 The Mariah Connection N/A
11 1x11 16/Sep/1991 Mafia Mistress N/A
12 1x12 23/Sep/1991 A Perfect .38 N/A
13 1x13 30/Sep/1991 Dead Men Tell N/A
14 1x14 07/Oct/1991 Big Brother is Watching N/A
15 1x15 14/Oct/1991 This Year's Model N/A
16 1x16 21/Oct/1991 Writer Wrong N/A
17 1x17 28/Oct/1991 Runaway N/A
18 1x18 04/Nov/1991 Sex, Lies and Lullabies N/A
19 1x19 11/Nov/1991 She N/A
20 1x20 18/Nov/1991 Tara, Tara, Tara N/A
21 1x21 25/Nov/1991 Abandoned N/A
22 1x22 24/Feb/1992 Deceit N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 13/Apr/1992 Party Girl N/A
24 2x02 20/Apr/1992 Double Fault N/A
25 2x03 27/Apr/1992 Alive and Kicking N/A
26 2x04 04/May/1992 Tattooed Lady N/A
27 2x05 11/May/1992 Users N/A
28 2x06 18/May/1992 Frame Up N/A
29 2x07 25/May/1992 Going to the Dogs N/A
30 2x08 01/Jun/1992 Dial 9 for Murder N/A
31 2x09 14/Sep/1992 Twice as Dead N/A
32 2x10 28/Sep/1992 Deadly Switch (1) N/A
33 2x11 05/Oct/1992 Deadly Switch (2) N/A
34 2x12 12/Oct/1992 Over My Dead Body N/A
35 2x13 26/Oct/1992 White Hot N/A
36 2x14 09/Nov/1992 Stranger in Paradise N/A
37 2x15 16/Nov/1992 The Pro & the Con N/A
38 2x16 23/Nov/1992 Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby N/A
39 2x17 30/Nov/1992 Ocean Park N/A
40 2x18 07/Dec/1992 Jack of Diamonds N/A
41 2x19 08/Feb/1993 His Pal Joey N/A
42 2x20 15/Feb/1993 Grasping at Shadows N/A
43 2x21 22/Feb/1993 The Last of the Magnificent N/A
44 2x22 01/Mar/1993 The Patsy N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 3x01 03/May/1993 May Divorce Be with You N/A
46 3x02 10/May/1993 Feedback N/A
47 3x03 17/May/1993 Basic Black N/A
48 3x04 24/May/1993 Born Tomorrow N/A
49 3x05 31/May/1993 Object of Desire N/A
50 3x06 07/Jun/1993 Royal Pain N/A
51 3x07 14/Jun/1993 Poison Ivy N/A
52 3x08 21/Jun/1993 Massage in a Bottle N/A
53 3x09 28/Jun/1993 Mutiny and the Bounty N/A
54 3x10 05/Jul/1993 Seen at the Crime N/A
55 3x11 12/Jul/1993 You Stole My Heart N/A
56 3x12 19/Jul/1993 Gun Shy N/A
57 3x13 26/Jul/1993 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang N/A
58 3x14 02/Aug/1993 Spider's Tale N/A
59 3x15 09/Aug/1993 Turning Screws N/A
60 3x16 16/Aug/1993 Tess N/A
61 3x17 23/Aug/1993 Deal of a Lifetime N/A
62 3x18 13/Sep/1993 Katie's Secret N/A
63 3x19 20/Sep/1993 Slummin' It N/A
64 3x20 27/Sep/1993 Man with the Midas Touch N/A
65 3x21 04/Oct/1993 Forbidden Fruit N/A
66 3x22 18/Oct/1993 Smut and Nothin' But N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Sweating Bullets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1991
Ended: October 18, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

Lori Petty Returning to 'Orange is the New Black'

Lori Petty is reportedly returning to 'Orange is the new Black' for Season..