Login or register  

Sweet Justice

Sweet Justice

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 1x22 -- The Sensational Six (Aug/12/1995)

Cicely TysonCicely Tyson
As Carrie Grace Battle
Greg GermannGreg Germann
As Andy Del Sarto
Jason GedrickJason Gedrick
As Bailey Connors
Jerry LeggioJerry Leggio
As Judge Hopewell
John Allen NelsonJohn Allen Nelson
As Logan Wright
Marcia StrassmanMarcia Strassman
As Althea 'Bunny' McClure
Megan GallivanMegan Gallivan
As Anne Foley
Melissa GilbertMelissa Gilbert
As Kate Delacroy
Michael WarrenMichael Warren
As Michael "T-Dog" Turner
Ronny CoxRonny Cox
As James-Lee Delacroy

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock Grove’ now..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..