Login or register

Sweet Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1994 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 17/Sep/1994 It's a Grand Old Dame N/A
3 1x03 24/Sep/1994 One Good Woman N/A
4 1x04 01/Oct/1994 High School Confidential N/A
5 1x05 08/Oct/1994 The Right Thing N/A
6 1x06 15/Oct/1994 Fourth Quarter N/A
7 1x07 22/Oct/1994 Sex, Lies and Shining Armor N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1994 The Power of Darkness (1) (a.k.a. Love Kills) N/A
9 1x09 12/Nov/1994 The Power of Darkness (2) N/A
10 1x10 03/Dec/1994 In the Name of the Son N/A
11 1x11 07/Jan/1995 Baby Mine N/A
12 1x12 14/Jan/1995 Both Sides Now N/A
13 1x13 21/Jan/1995 Greener Grass N/A
14 1x14 04/Feb/1995 Story of My Life N/A
15 1x15 04/Mar/1995 Bloodlines N/A
16 1x16 17/Mar/1995 Clouds of Glory N/A
17 1x17 25/Mar/1995 Fire N/A
18 1x18 01/Apr/1995 Just Say Yes N/A
19 1x19 08/Apr/1995 Broken Ties N/A
20 1x20 15/Apr/1995 Pledges N/A
21 1x21 22/Apr/1995 Muddy Waters N/A
22 1x22 12/Aug/1995 The Sensational Six N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1994
Ended: August 12, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..

'Orange Is the New Black' Gets Sentenced a Season 2 Trailer

    Easter may still be a few days away, but the TV gods (aka the..

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..