Login or register  

Sword of Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Oct/1978 Aloha, Julia Lang N/A
3 1x02 14/Oct/1978 The Destructors N/A
4 1x03 19/Oct/1978 The Skywaymen N/A
5 1x04 21/Oct/1978 The Gemini Connection N/A
6 1x05 28/Oct/1978 Girl on the Edge N/A
7 1x06 17/Dec/1978 Judgment Day N/A
8 1x07 24/Dec/1978 Port of Entry N/A
9 1x08 31/Dec/1978 Deadly Fashion N/A
9 1x09 11/Jul/1979 Blackjack N/A

10/Sep/1978A Double LifeN/A
Warning: Sword of Justice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1978
Ended: July 11, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

'Doctor Who' Series 8 Opener Screening in UK Cinemas

After the success of simulcasting the 'Doctor Who' 50th anniversary..

M3 Announces Canadian Premieres of 'Pretty Little Liars' and 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced..