Login or register  

Tales of the Gold Monkey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/1982 Tales of the Gold Monkey 8
2 1x02 29/Sep/1982 Shanghaied 8
3 1x03 13/Oct/1982 Black Pearl 8
4 1x04 20/Oct/1982 Legends Are Forever 8
5 1x05 27/Oct/1982 Escape From Death Island 8
6 1x06 03/Nov/1982 Trunk From the Past 8
7 1x07 17/Nov/1982 Once a Tiger... 8
8 1x08 24/Nov/1982 Honor Thy Brother 8
9 1x09 08/Dec/1982 The Lady and the Tiger 8
10 1x10 22/Dec/1982 The Late Sarah White 8
11 1x11 05/Jan/1983 The Sultan of Swat 8
12 1x12 12/Jan/1983 Ape Boy 8
13 1x13 19/Jan/1983 God Save the Queen 8
14 1x14 26/Jan/1983 High Stakes Lady 8
15 1x15 02/Feb/1983 Force of Habit 8
16 1x16 04/Mar/1983 Cooked Goose 8
17 1x17 11/Mar/1983 Last Chance Louie 8
18 1x18 18/Mar/1983 Naka Jima Kill 8
19 1x19 25/Mar/1983 Boragora or Bust 8
20 1x20 08/Apr/1983 A Distant Shout of Thunder N/A
21 1x21 01/Jun/1983 Mourning Becomes Matuka N/A

Warning: Tales of the Gold Monkey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1982
Ended: June 01, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..