Login or register  

Tanner '88

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01 1A 15/Feb/1988 The Dark Horse (1) 0 N/A
2 1x02 1B 15/Feb/1988 The Dark Horse (2) 0 N/A
3 1x03 2A 14/Mar/1988 For Real 0 N/A
4 1x04 2B 12/Apr/1988 The Night of the Twinkies 0 N/A
5 1x05 3A 02/May/1988 Moonwalker and Bookbag 0 N/A
6 1x06 3B 16/May/1988 Bagels with Bruce 0 N/A
7 1x07 4A 06/Jun/1988 Child's Play 0 N/A
8 1x08 4B 20/Jun/1988 The Great Escape 0 N/A
9 1x09 5A 11/Jul/1988 The Girlfriend Factor 0 N/A
10 1x10 5B 17/Jul/1988 Something Borrowed, Something New 0 N/A
11 1x11 6A 11/Aug/1988 The Boiler Room 0 N/A

Warning: Tanner '88 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February, 1988
Ended: October, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Panel react to the 15,000 messages of support to former presenter Lynda Bellingham

Lynda Bellingham contacted Loose Women today..

Dominion Gets a Second Season

Syfy announced today that it has renewed DominionĀ for a 13 episode second season slated to air in..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..