Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Search For Inspirado

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Angel In Disguise

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Death Of a Dream

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - The Fan

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Road Gig

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Tenacious D guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 1997
Ended: March 15, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..