Login or register  

The Accuser

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/2000 The Accused N/A
2 1x02 01/Jan/2000 Resurrection N/A
3 1x03 01/Jan/2000 To Walk From Fear N/A
4 1x04 01/Jan/2000 It Slithers By Night N/A
5 1x05 01/Jan/2000 Night Of The Snake N/A
6 1x06 01/Jan/2000 Night Of The Snake, part 2 N/A
7 1x07 01/Jan/2000 Coiled Rage N/A
8 1x08 01/Jan/2000 Coiled Rage, part 2 N/A
9 1x09 01/Jan/2000 Theater of Fear, part 1 N/A
10 1x10 01/Jan/2000 Theater of Fear, part 2 N/A
11 1x11 01/Jan/2000 Body of Evidence N/A
12 1x12 01/Jan/2000 Body of Evidence, part 2 N/A

Warning: The Accuser guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Never Aired
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..