Login or register  

The Adventures of Champion

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1955 The Saddle Tramp N/A
3 1x02 17/Oct/1955 Salted Ground N/A
4 1x03 15/Oct/1955 The Medicine Man Mystery N/A
5 1x04 23/Oct/1955 Lost River N/A
6 1x05 29/Oct/1955 Renegade Stallion N/A
7 1x06 08/Nov/1955 Canyon Of Wanted Men N/A
8 1x07 15/Nov/1955 The Outlaw's Secret N/A
9 1x08 22/Nov/1955 Hangman's Noose N/A
10 1x09 29/Nov/1955 King Of The Rodeo N/A
11 1x10 06/Dec/1955 A Bugle For Ricky N/A
12 1x11 13/Dec/1955 The Stone Heart N/A
13 1x12 20/Dec/1955 The Deer Hunters N/A
17 1x13 17/Jan/1956 Mystery Mountain N/A
18 1x14 26/Jan/1956 Rails West N/A
20 1x15 13/Feb/1956 Andrew And The Deadly Double N/A
21 1x16 14/Feb/1956 Bad Men Of The Valley N/A
22 1x17 24/Feb/1956 The Return Of Red Cloud N/A
23 1x18 27/Feb/1956 Brand Of The Lawless N/A
24 1x19 03/Mar/1956 The Die-Hards N/A
26 1x20 03/Mar/1956 Calhoun Rides Again N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Champion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Pets | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1955
Ended: February 03, 1956
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power of..