Login or register  

The Adventures of Gulliver

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1968 Dangerous Journey N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1968 The Valley of Time N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1968 The Capture N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1968 The Tiny Viking N/A
5 1x05 12/Oct/1968 The Forbidden Pool N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/1968 The Perils of the Lilliputs N/A
7 1x07 26/Oct/1968 Exit Leech N/A
8 1x08 02/Nov/1968 Hurricane Island N/A
9 1x09 09/Nov/1968 Mysterious Forest N/A
10 1x10 16/Nov/1968 Little Man of the Year N/A
11 1x11 23/Nov/1968 The Rescue N/A
12 1x12 30/Nov/1968 The Dark Sleep N/A
13 1x13 07/Dec/1968 The Runaway N/A
14 1x14 14/Dec/1968 The Masquerade N/A
15 1x15 21/Dec/1968 The Missing Crown N/A
16 1x16 28/Dec/1968 Gulliver's Challenge N/A
17 1x17 04/Jan/1969 The Hero N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Gulliver guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1968
Ended: September 05, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..

EXCLUSIVE: Mark O'Brien Talks the Final Season of 'Republic of Doyle'

Fans of the Canadian smash hit series ‘Republic of..

Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart's 'HeyUSA' heading to The Scene

Condé Nast Entertainment today announced that Astronauts..