Login or register  

The Adventures of Hiram Holliday

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/1956 Attache Case N/A
2 1x02 10/Oct/1956 Lapidary Wheel N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/1956 False Monarch N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/1956 The Hollow Umbrella N/A
5 1x05 31/Oct/1956 The Sea Cucumber N/A
6 1x06 07/Nov/1956 Gibraltar Road N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/1956 Monaco Hermit Crab N/A
8 1x08 21/Nov/1956 Hawaiian Hamzah N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/1956 Swiss Titmouse N/A
10 1x10 05/Dec/1956 Wrong Rembrandt N/A
11 1x11 12/Dec/1956 Dancing Mouse N/A
12 1x12 19/Dec/1956 Christmas Fruchtbrod Day N/A
13 1x13 26/Dec/1956 Romantic Pigeon N/A
14 1x14 02/Jan/1957 Sturmzig Cunieform N/A
15 1x15 09/Jan/1957 Moroccan Hawk Moth N/A
16 1x16 16/Jan/1957 Unkissed Bride N/A
17 1x17 30/Jan/1957 Shipwrecked Ancestor N/A
18 1x18 13/Feb/1957 Ersatz Joel N/A
19 1x19 20/Feb/1957 Hiram's Holiday N/A
20 1x20 27/Feb/1957 Misguided Missile N/A
21 1x21 Unaired The Surplus General N/A
22 1x22 Unaired Amontillado N/A
23 1x23 Unaired The Invisible Man N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Hiram Holliday guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1956
Ended: February 27, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..