Login or register  

The Adventures of Paddington Bear

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jun/2004 A Visit to the Hospital; Paddington Takes to the Road; The Last Dance N/A
2 1x02 03/Jun/2004 Paddington Goes Under Ground; Paddington in the Ring; Mr. Curry Lets Off Steam N/A
3 1x03 06/Jun/2004 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 08/Jun/2004 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 10/Jun/2004 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 15/Jun/2004 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 17/Jun/2004 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 21/Jun/2004 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 23/Jun/2004 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 25/Jun/2004 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 27/Jun/2004 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 29/Jun/2004 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 01/Jul/2004 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 03/Jul/2004 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 05/Jul/2004 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 07/Jul/2004 Episdoe 16 N/A
17 1x17 09/Jul/2004 Episode 17 N/A
18 1x18 11/Jul/2004 Episode 18 N/A
19 1x19 13/Jul/2004 Episode 19 N/A
20 1x20 15/Jul/2004 Paddington in a Hole; Paddington in the Galapagos; Paddington Strikes a Bargain N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Adventures of Paddington Bear guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 23 Minutes
Premiere: June, 2004
Ended: July, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..