Login or register  

Swiss Family Robinson (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1975 The Typhoon N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1975 The Hawk N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1975 The Mountain N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1975 Man O' War N/A
5 1x05 12/Oct/1975 The Slave Ship N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/1975 The Pit N/A
7 1x07 26/Oct/1975 The Tiki N/A
8 1x08 02/Nov/1975 Neptune's Nephew N/A
9 1x09 09/Nov/1975 The Chimp N/A
10 1x10 16/Nov/1975 The Castaway N/A
11 1x11 23/Nov/1975 The Treasure N/A
12 1x12 30/Nov/1975 The Captain N/A
13 1x13 07/Dec/1975 The Bell N/A
14 1x14 21/Dec/1975 Ernie's Christmas N/A
15 1x15 04/Jan/1976 The Operation N/A
17 1x17 19/Jan/1976 The Renegades N/A
18 1x18 01/Feb/1976 Jean Lafitte - Part 1 N/A
19 1x19 08/Feb/1976 Jean Lafitte - Part 2 N/A
20 1x20 28/Mar/1976 The Devils N/A
21 1x21 04/Apr/1976 Wild Dog N/A

15/Apr/1975Swiss Family RobinsonN/A
Warning: Swiss Family Robinson (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1975
Ended: April 04, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..