Login or register  

The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1987 The Treasure of Grundo N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/1987 Beware of the Mudblups N/A
3 1x03 16/Sep/1987 Guests of the Grunges N/A
4 1x04 17/Sep/1987 In the Fortress of the Wizard N/A
5 1x05 18/Sep/1987 Escape from the Treacherous Mountains N/A
6 1x06 21/Sep/1987 Take a Good Look N/A
7 1x07 22/Sep/1987 Grubby's Romance N/A
8 1x08 23/Sep/1987 Tweeg's Mother N/A
9 1x09 24/Sep/1987 The Surf Grunges N/A
10 1x10 25/Sep/1987 A New MAVO Member N/A
11 1x11 28/Sep/1987 The Faded Fobs N/A
12 1x12 29/Sep/1987 The Medicine Wagon N/A
13 1x13 30/Sep/1987 Tweeg Gets the Tweezles N/A
14 1x14 01/Oct/1987 The Lemonade Stand N/A
15 1x15 02/Oct/1987 The Rainbow Mine N/A
16 1x16 05/Oct/1987 The Wooly What's-It N/A
17 1x17 06/Oct/1987 Sign of a Friend N/A
18 1x18 07/Oct/1987 One More Spot N/A
19 1x19 08/Oct/1987 Elves and Woodsprites N/A
20 1x20 09/Oct/1987 Grundo Graduation N/A
21 1x21 12/Oct/1987 Double Grubby N/A
22 1x22 13/Oct/1987 King Nogburt's Castle N/A
23 1x23 14/Oct/1987 The Day Teddy Met Grubby N/A
24 1x24 15/Oct/1987 Secret of the Illiops N/A
25 1x25 16/Oct/1987 Through Tweeg's Fingers N/A
26 1x26 19/Oct/1987 Uncle Grubby N/A
27 1x27 20/Oct/1987 The Crystal Book N/A
28 1x28 21/Oct/1987 Teddy and the Mudblups N/A
29 1x29 22/Oct/1987 Win One For the Twipper N/A
30 1x30 23/Oct/1987 Tweeg Joins M.A.V.O. N/A
31 1x31 26/Oct/1987 The Mushroom Forest N/A
32 1x32 27/Oct/1987 Something In the Soup N/A
33 1x33 28/Oct/1987 Captured N/A
34 1x34 29/Oct/1987 To the Rescue N/A
35 1x35 30/Oct/1987 Escape From M.A.V.O. N/A
36 1x36 02/Nov/1987 Leekee Lake N/A
37 1x37 03/Nov/1987 The Third Crystal N/A
38 1x38 04/Nov/1987 Up for Air N/A
39 1x39 05/Nov/1987 The Black Box N/A
40 1x40 06/Nov/1987 The Hard To Find City N/A
41 1x41 09/Nov/1987 Octopede Sailors N/A
42 1x42 10/Nov/1987 Tweeg the Vegetable N/A
43 1x43 11/Nov/1987 Wizardland N/A
44 1x44 12/Nov/1987 The Ying Zoo N/A
45 1x45 13/Nov/1987 The Big Escape N/A
46 1x46 16/Nov/1987 Teddy Ruxpin's Birthday N/A
47 1x47 17/Nov/1987 Wizardweek N/A
48 1x48 18/Nov/1987 Air and Water Races N/A
49 1x49 19/Nov/1987 The Great Grundo Ground Race N/A
50 1x50 20/Nov/1987 A Race To The Finish N/A
51 1x51 23/Nov/1987 Autumn Adventure N/A
52 1x52 24/Nov/1987 Gimmick's Gizmos and Gadgets N/A
53 1x53 25/Nov/1987 Harvest Feast N/A
54 1x54 26/Nov/1987 Wooly and the Giant Snowzos N/A
55 1x55 27/Nov/1987 Winter Adventure N/A
56 1x56 30/Nov/1987 Teddy's Quest N/A
57 1x57 01/Dec/1987 Thin Ice N/A
58 1x58 02/Dec/1987 Fugitives N/A
59 1x59 03/Dec/1987 Musical Oppressors N/A
60 1x60 04/Dec/1987 MAVO Costume Ball N/A
61 1x61 07/Dec/1987 Father's Day N/A
62 1x62 08/Dec/1987 The Journey Home N/A
63 1x63 09/Dec/1987 On the Beaches N/A
64 1x64 10/Dec/1987 L.B.'s Wedding N/A
65 1x65 13/Dec/1987 The Mystery Unravels N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Children | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1987
Ended: December, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..