Login or register  

The Adventures of the Black Stallion

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 04/Oct/1992 Out of Mind, Out of Sight N/A
54 3x02 11/Oct/1992 The Race of Time N/A
55 3x03 18/Oct/1992 The Knight's Contract N/A
56 3x04 25/Oct/1992 Bedside Manner N/A
57 3x05 01/Nov/1992 Breakin' Loose N/A
58 3x06 08/Nov/1992 Seeing Double N/A
59 3x07 29/Nov/1992 Back on Track N/A
60 3x08 06/Dec/1992 Winning Spirit N/A
61 3x09 13/Dec/1992 Nightmare N/A
62 3x10 03/Jan/1993 Wild Oats N/A
63 3x11 10/Jan/1993 Driving Mr. Daley N/A
64 3x12 17/Jan/1993 Local Hero N/A
65 3x13 07/Feb/1993 Measure of a Man N/A
66 3x14 14/Feb/1993 At the Gate N/A
67 3x15 21/Feb/1993 Criss Cross N/A
68 3x16 28/Feb/1993 Riding The Volcano N/A
69 3x17 07/Mar/1993 A Gift Horse N/A
70 3x18 14/Mar/1993 Racing in the Streets N/A
71 3x19 21/Mar/1993 Back in America N/A
72 3x20 28/Mar/1993 Pledging Allegiances N/A
73 3x21 11/Apr/1993 Tapu N/A
74 3x22 18/Apr/1993 A House Divided N/A
75 3x23 25/Apr/1993 A Day at the Beach N/A
76 3x24 02/May/1993 Legends Never Die N/A
77 3x25 09/May/1993 Glory Days N/A
78 3x26 16/May/1993 Under October Skies N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Adventures of the Black Stallion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1990
Ended: May 16, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..