Login or register  

The All-New SuperFriends Hour

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1977 Invasion Of The Earthors N/A
2 1x02 10/Sep/1977 The Brain Machine N/A
3 1x03 10/Sep/1977 Joy Ride N/A
4 1x04 10/Sep/1977 The Whirlpool N/A
5 1x05 17/Sep/1977 City In A Bottle N/A
6 1x06 17/Sep/1977 Invasion Of The Hydronoids N/A
7 1x07 17/Sep/1977 Hitchhike N/A
8 1x08 17/Sep/1977 Space Emergency N/A
9 1x09 24/Sep/1977 Will The World Collide? N/A
10 1x10 24/Sep/1977 The Marsh Monster N/A
11 1x11 24/Sep/1977 Runaways N/A
12 1x12 24/Sep/1977 Time Rescue N/A
13 1x13 01/Oct/1977 Day Of The Plant Creatures N/A
14 1x14 01/Oct/1977 Doctor Fright N/A
15 1x15 01/Oct/1977 Drag Race N/A
16 1x16 01/Oct/1977 Fire N/A
17 1x17 08/Oct/1977 SuperFriends vs. SuperFriends N/A
18 1x18 08/Oct/1977 The Monster Of Dr. Droid N/A
19 1x19 08/Oct/1977 Vandals N/A
20 1x20 08/Oct/1977 Energy Mass N/A
21 1x21 15/Oct/1977 Voyage of the Mysterious Time Creatures N/A
22 1x22 15/Oct/1977 The Secret Four N/A
23 1x23 15/Oct/1977 Tiger On The Loose N/A
24 1x24 15/Oct/1977 The Antidote N/A
25 1x25 22/Oct/1977 Planet Of The Neanderthals N/A
26 1x26 22/Oct/1977 The Enforcer N/A
27 1x27 22/Oct/1977 Shark Attack N/A
28 1x28 22/Oct/1977 Flood Of Diamonds N/A
29 1x29 29/Oct/1977 The Mind Maidens N/A
30 1x30 29/Oct/1977 The Collector N/A
31 1x31 29/Oct/1977 Handicap N/A
32 1x32 29/Oct/1977 Alaska Peril N/A
33 1x33 24/Sep/1977 The Water Beast N/A
34 1x34 24/Sep/1977 Attack Of The Giant Squid N/A
35 1x35 24/Sep/1977 Game Of Chicken N/A
36 1x36 24/Sep/1977 Volcano N/A
37 1x37 04/Nov/1977 The Coming Of The Arthropods N/A
38 1x38 04/Nov/1977 The Invisible Menace N/A
39 1x39 04/Nov/1977 Initiation N/A
40 1x40 04/Nov/1977 River Of Doom N/A
41 1x41 11/Nov/1977 Exploration: Earth N/A
42 1x42 11/Nov/1977 The Fifty-Foot Woman N/A
43 1x43 11/Nov/1977 Cheating N/A
44 1x44 11/Nov/1977 Attack of the Killer Bees N/A
45 1x45 18/Nov/1977 The Lionmen N/A
46 1x46 18/Nov/1977 Forbidden Power N/A
47 1x47 18/Nov/1977 Pressure Point N/A
48 1x48 18/Nov/1977 Day Of The Rats N/A
49 1x49 25/Nov/1977 The Tiny World Of Terror N/A
50 1x50 25/Nov/1977 The Man-Beasts Of Xra N/A
51 1x51 25/Nov/1977 Prejudice N/A
52 1x52 25/Nov/1977 Tibetan Raiders N/A
53 1x53 02/Dec/1977 The Mummy Of Nazca N/A
54 1x54 02/Dec/1977 Frozen Peril N/A
55 1x55 02/Dec/1977 Dangerous Prank N/A
56 1x56 02/Dec/1977 Cable Car Rescue N/A
57 1x57 09/Dec/1977 The Ghost N/A
58 1x58 09/Dec/1977 The Protector N/A
59 1x59 09/Dec/1977 Stowaways N/A
60 1x60 16/Dec/1977 Rampage N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The All-New SuperFriends Hour guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1977
Ended: September 02, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..