Login or register  

Alleyn Mysteries

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
2 1x01 18/Apr/1993 A Man Lay Dead N/A
3 1x02 25/Apr/1993 The Nursing Home Murder N/A
4 1x03 02/May/1993 Final Curtain N/A
5 1x04 09/May/1993 Death at the Bar 10
6 1x05 16/May/1993 Death in a White Tie N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 10/Jan/1994 Hand in Glove N/A
8 2x02 01/Apr/1994 Dead Water N/A
9 2x03 29/Aug/1994 Scales of Justice N/A

S01 - #123/Dec/1990Artists in CrimeN/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: Alleyn Mysteries guide may contain spoilers
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 100 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1990
Ended: August, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..