Login or register  

The Amazing Spider-Man

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
6 2x01 05/Sep/1978 The Captive Tower N/A
7 2x02 12/Sep/1978 A Matter of State N/A
8 2x03 25/Nov/1978 The Con Caper N/A
9 2x04 30/Dec/1978 The Kirkwood Haunting N/A
10 2x05 07/Feb/1979 Photo Finish N/A
11 2x06 21/Feb/1979 Wolfpack N/A
12 2x07 06/Jul/1979 The Chinese Web (1) N/A
13 2x08 06/Jul/1979 The Chinese Web (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Amazing Spider-Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 1977
Ended: July 06, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..