Login or register  

The Ambassador

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jan/1998 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 11/Jan/1998 Refugee N/A
3 1x03 18/Jan/1998 Nine Tenths of the Law N/A
4 1x04 25/Jan/1998 A Cluster of Betrayals N/A
5 1x05 01/Feb/1998 Trade N/A
6 1x06 08/Feb/1998 Playing God N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 18/Apr/1999 The Road to Nowhere N/A
8 2x02 25/Apr/1999 Vacant Possession N/A
10 2x04 09/May/1999 Cost Price N/A
11 2x05 16/May/1999 Unholy Alliance N/A
12 2x06 23/May/1999 A Matter of Life and Death N/A
13 2x07 30/May/1999 Getting Away with Murder N/A

« Series 1   Series 2 »
Warning: The Ambassador guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1998
Ended: May 30, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

E4 Commission, 'The Tattoo Shop'

  E4 have commissioned one-off show, ‘The Tattoo Shop’. Featuring three of the most..

The X Factor Boot Camp Trailer Is Unveiled

The X-Factor has revealed a preview of this weeks Boot Camp round. The Boot Camp round..

itv announce cast of Martin Clune's Arthur & George

Martin Clunes plays the celebrated novelist and physician Sir Arthur Conan..