Login or register  

The Army Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1998 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1998 The New Captain N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1998 Fantasy Camp N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1998 Shipping Out N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1998 The Military Ball N/A
6 1x06 18/Oct/1998 I'll See Your Five and Raise You an Eddie N/A
7 1x07 25/Oct/1998 Have I Got a Deal for You N/A
8 1x08 01/Nov/1998 Area 52 N/A
9 1x09 08/Nov/1998 Eddie Goes to College N/A
10 1x10 15/Nov/1998 An Officer & A Gentleman N/A
11 1x11 22/Nov/1998 J. Paul Caesar N/A
12 1x12 06/Dec/1998 The Visitor N/A
13 1x13 13/Dec/1998 Paymaster N/A

Warning: The Army Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1998
Ended: December 13, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

Josie Cunningham tells 'This Morning' Why She's Selling Tickets to the Birth of Her Next Child

At the start of her interview..