Login or register  

The Ashlee Simpson Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 26/Jan/2005 Ashlee Heads to the Big Apple N/A
10 2x02 02/Feb/2005 Ashlee's Notorious Performance N/A
11 2x03 09/Feb/2005 Ashlee Turns 20 N/A
12 2x04 16/Feb/2005 Ashlee Backs Up Her Vocals N/A
13 2x05 23/Feb/2005 New Female Artist of the Year N/A
14 2x06 02/Mar/2005 Jingle Ball Rock N/A
15 2x07 09/Mar/2005 Happy New Year! N/A
16 2x08 16/Mar/2005 The Orange Bowl N/A
17 2x09 23/Mar/2005 Puppy Love N/A
18 2x10 30/Mar/2005 The Show Must Go On... N/A
18 2x11 31/Mar/2005 The Show Must Go On... N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Ashlee Simpson Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2004
Ended: March 31, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..

'Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways' Press Release and Trailer from HBO

As the 11-time Grammy-winning, 25-million-plus-selling Foo..

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..