Login or register  

The Beatles

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1965 A Hard Day's Night/I Want To Hold Your Hand N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/1965 Do You Want To Know A Secret/If I Fell N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1965 Please Mr. Postman/Devil In Her Heart N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1965 Not A Second Time/Slow Down N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1965 Baby's In Black/Misery N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1965 You've Really Got A Hold On Me/Chains N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1965 I'll Get You/Honey Don't N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1965 Any Time At All/Twist And Shout N/A
9 1x09 20/Nov/1965 Little Child/I'll Be Back N/A
10 1x10 27/Nov/1965 Long Tall Sally/I'll Cry Instead N/A
11 1x11 04/Dec/1965 I'll Follow The Sun/When I Get Home N/A
12 1x12 11/Dec/1965 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby/I Should Have Known Better N/A
13 1x13 18/Dec/1965 I Wanna Be Your Man/I'm A Loser N/A
14 1x14 25/Dec/1965 Don't Bother Me/No Reply N/A
15 1x15 01/Jan/1966 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You/Mr. Moonlight N/A
16 1x16 08/Jan/1966 Can't Buy Me Love/It Won't Be Long N/A
17 1x17 15/Jan/1966 Anna/I Don't Want To Spoil The Party N/A
18 1x18 22/Jan/1966 Matchbox/Thank You Girl N/A
19 1x19 29/Jan/1966 With Love From Me To You/Boys N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 2x01 05/Feb/1966 Dizzy Miss Lizzy/I Saw Her Standing There N/A
21 2x02 12/Feb/1966 What You're Doing/Money N/A
22 2x03 19/Feb/1966 Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand/She Loves You N/A
23 2x04 26/Feb/1966 Bad Boy/Tell Me Why N/A
24 2x05 05/Mar/1966 I Feel Fine/Hold Me Tight N/A
25 2x06 12/Mar/1966 Please Please Me/There's A Place N/A
26 2x07 19/Mar/1966 Roll Over Beethoven/Rock And Roll Music N/A
27 2x08 10/Sep/1966 Eight Days A Week/I'm Looking Through You N/A
28 2x09 17/Sep/1966 Help/We Can Work It Out N/A
29 2x10 24/Sep/1966 I'm Down/Run For Your Life N/A
30 2x11 01/Oct/1966 Drive My Car/Tell Me What You See N/A
31 2x12 08/Oct/1966 I Call Your Name/The Word N/A
32 2x13 15/Oct/1966 All My Loving/Day Tripper N/A
33 2x14 22/Oct/1966 Nowhere Man/Paperback Writer N/A
34 2x15 16/Sep/1967 Penny Lane/Strawberry Fields N/A
35 2x16 23/Sep/1967 And Your Bird Can Sing/Got To Get You Into My Life N/A
36 2x17 30/Sep/1967 Good Day Sunshine/Ticket To Ride N/A
37 2x18 07/Oct/1967 Taxman/Eleanor Rigby N/A
38 2x19 14/Oct/1967 Tomorrow Never Knows/I've Just Seen A Face N/A
39 2x20 21/Oct/1967 Wait/I'm Only Sleeping N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: The Beatles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1965
Ended: September 07, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Verity Rushworth Reveals All About Donna's Shocking Exit From Emmerdale #ByeDonna

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth..

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..