Login or register  

Byrds of Paradise

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Mar/1994 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 10/Mar/1994 The Nenes Have It N/A
3 1x03 17/Mar/1994 Moon, Man N/A
4 1x04 24/Mar/1994 This Band is My Band N/A
5 1x05 31/Mar/1994 The Secret Life of Underpants N/A
6 1x06 07/Apr/1994 In Todd We Trust N/A
7 1x07 14/Apr/1994 Mi Casa es Tsunami N/A
8 1x08 21/Apr/1994 The Bottle Show N/A
9 1x09 28/Apr/1994 Back in the Saddle N/A
10 1x10 05/May/1994 Kimo the Magnificent N/A
11 1x11 16/Jun/1994 Hair Today, Gone to Maui N/A
12 1x12 23/Jun/1994 He Hawai'i Kakou I Ka Pu'uwai N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Da Play's Da T'ing N/A

Warning: Byrds of Paradise guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 1994
Ended: June 23, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

'The Walking Dead' Season 4 Heading to Freeview in the UK

After Channel 5 previously dropped new episodes of 'The Walking Dead',..