Login or register  

The Chronicle

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jul/2001 Pilot 8
2 1x02 14/Jul/2001 What Gobbles Beneath 8
3 1x03 21/Jul/2001 Here There Be Dragons 5
4 1x04 28/Jul/2001 Baby Got Back 6
5 1x05 04/Aug/2001 He's Dead, She's Dead 7
6 1x06 11/Aug/2001 Bermuda Love Triangle 7
7 1x07 18/Aug/2001 Only the Young Die Good 8
8 1x08 25/Aug/2001 Bring Me the Head of Tucker Burns 8
9 1x09 08/Sep/2001 Let Sleeping Dogs Fry 9
10 1x10 15/Sep/2001 Take Me Back 9
11 1x11 04/Jan/2002 Touched by an Alien 7
12 1x12 11/Jan/2002 Pig Boy's Big Adventure 8
13 1x13 18/Jan/2002 The Cursed Sombrero 7
14 1x14 25/Jan/2002 Tears of a Clone 9
15 1x15 01/Feb/2002 I See Dead Fat People 9
16 1x16 08/Feb/2002 Man and Superman 4
17 1x17 15/Feb/2002 Hot from the Oven 7
18 1x18 22/Feb/2002 The Stepford Cheerleaders 5
19 1x19 01/Mar/2002 The Mists of Avalon Parkway 5
20 1x20 08/Mar/2002 The King is Undead 8
21 1x21 15/Mar/2002 Hell Mall 10
22 1x22 22/Mar/2002 A Snitch in Time 8

Warning: The Chronicle guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 14, 2001
Ended: March 23, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..