Login or register  

The Dean Martin Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Jonathan WintersplayedHimself14 Episodes
Ted KnightplayedHimself4 Episodes
Buddy EbsenplayedHimself3 Episodes
Howard CosellplayedHimself3 Episodes
James StewartplayedHimself3 Episodes
Rip TaylorplayedHimself3 Episodes
Carol ChanningplayedHerself3 Episodes
Lena HorneplayedHerself3 Episodes
Avery SchreiberplayedHimself2 Episodes
Buddy HackettplayedHimself2 Episodes
Steve LandesbergplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lou RawlsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Red ButtonsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Mickey RooneyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Vincent PriceplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ben BlueplayedHimself2 Episodes
Anna MoffoplayedHerself2 Episodes
Warning: The Dean Martin Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1965
Ended: May 24, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..