Login or register  

The District

The District Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Craig T. NelsonplayedChief Jack Mannion
David O'HaraplayedDetective Danny McGregor (S01)
Elizabeth MarvelplayedDetective Nancy Parras
Jayne BrookplayedDeputy Mayor Mary Ann Mitchell (Episodes 1-13)
Jonathan LaPagliaplayedDetective Kevin Debreno (S02-S02)
Justin TherouxplayedPress Secretary Nick Pierce (Season 1, recurring Season 2)
Lynne ThigpenplayedDirector of Adm. Services Ella Mae Farmer (S01-S01)
Roger Aaron BrownplayedDeputy Chief Joe Noland
Sean Patrick ThomasplayedDetective Temple Page
Warning: The District guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2000
Ended: May 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..

Piers Morgan Declines Two-Year Deal, Officially Leaving CNN

  After four years on CNN, Piers Morgan has decided not to continue his..