Login or register  

The Facts of Life

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
186 9x01 26/Sep/1987 Down and Out in Malibu (1) N/A
187 9x02 03/Oct/1987 Down and Out in Malibu (2) N/A
188 9x03 17/Oct/1987 Rumor Has It N/A
189 9x04 24/Oct/1987 Before the Fall N/A
190 9x05 07/Nov/1987 Sweet Charity N/A
191 9x06 14/Nov/1987 Up from Down Under N/A
192 9x07 21/Nov/1987 The More the Marrier N/A
193 9x08 28/Nov/1987 A Rose by Any Other Age N/A
194 9x09 05/Dec/1987 Adventures in Baileysitting N/A
195 9x10 12/Dec/1987 It's a Wonderful Christmas N/A
196 9x11 02/Jan/1988 Golden Oldies N/A
197 9x12 09/Jan/1988 A Thousand Frowns N/A
198 9x13 16/Jan/1988 Something in Common N/A
199 9x14 23/Jan/1988 Peekskill Law N/A
200 9x15 30/Jan/1988 A House Divided N/A
201 9x16 06/Feb/1988 The First Time 7
202 9x17 13/Feb/1988 Let's Face the Music N/A
203 9x18 20/Feb/1988 Less Than Perfect N/A
204 9x19 27/Feb/1988 Till Marriage Do Us Part N/A
205 9x20 05/Mar/1988 Present Imperfect N/A
206 9x21 12/Mar/1988 On the Edge N/A
207 9x22 19/Mar/1988 Big Apple Blues N/A
208 9x23 30/Apr/1988 The Beginning of the End N/A
209 9x24 07/May/1988 The Beginning of the Beginning N/A

18/Nov/2001The Facts of Life ReunionN/A

« Season 8    
Warning: The Facts of Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 1979
Ended: September 10, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..